Staff

Director

Prof. Dr. Martin S. Fischer
Tel: 03641 - 949140
Fax: 03641 - 949142
eMail: martin.fischer@uni-jena.de

Collection

Prof. Dr. Rolf G. Beutel
phone: +49 3641 - 949 153
eMail: rolf.beutel@uni-jena.de

Dr. Gunnar Brehm (Entomology)
phone: +49 3641 - 949 184
eMail: hans.pohl@uni-jena.de

Dr. Dietrich von Knorre
phone: +49 3641 - 949 181
eMail: dvkn@gmx.de

Exhibitions

Dr. Gunnar Brehm
phone +49 3641 - 949 184
eMail: gunnar.brehm@uni-jena.de

Dr. Hans Pohl
phone: +49 3641 - 949 156
eMail: hans.pohl@uni-jena.de

Museum educational service, guided tours

Adelheid Graiff
phone: +49 3641 - 949 189
eMail: adelheid.graiff@uni-jena.de

Taxidermy

Matthias Krüger
phone: +49 3641 - 949 186
eMail: kruegermatthias@t-online.de

Stefanie Griebsch
phone: +49 3641 - 949 186
eMail: stefanie-griebsch@web.de

Pay desk

Ronald Beyer
Brigitte Stöckel

phone +49 3641 - 949 180

Fax number for all persons: +49 3641 949 142